Skip to content

have a pretty pin

June 17, 2009

yay

Today I found a lovely little bow pin in, would you believe it, Truworths. I went shopping and got super sad with the lack of awesome clothing, which resulted in me looking in EVERY SINGLE shop. I have been looking for a silver bow pin for a while now (I collect bows) and most of them are far too expensive for my little student pockets. I lost at the clothes game but won at the bow game. Good job Velly. Keep your eyes peeled for more from my bow collection. P.S. The white collared shirt comes from a R50 sale at a vintage shop in the corner of Baobab Mall, Long Street, Cape Town. Go there.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

