Skip to content

clips and deers

June 20, 2009

clips1

kristen clip

I bought these lovely plastic bow clips yesterday from Deer Hunter. They have them in all different colours and they are super pretty. I found this shop thanks to Angie and her blog Lucky Pony, and what a super little shop it is. I bought  lots of little treasures there, which I will post up soon. Deer Hunter is in Greenside (135 Greenway road), and it is super awesome. If I remember correctly it opens at 10am and closes at like 6pm. New bows. whooop!

deer hunter

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 14, 2009 12:52 am

    yay.. that’s my shop on your blog! wow… those bows look super cute!

  2. nicoleshmicole permalink*
    August 14, 2009 12:12 pm

    nice shop! we love it loads. I dream about those big paintings. aaaah.

Trackbacks

  1. Too cute to be allowed « junkshop

Leave a Reply

