Skip to content

What’s it like in Hong Kong?

June 24, 2009

hk 3hk 4hk1hk2

I found these colour slides in Deer Hunter. You can buy them in boxes of 20, and I chose one from Hong Kong. Since I don’t have an old projector to put them in, I decided I’m going to make something that hangs in my window. I’m going to buy a couple more boxes so they cover a bigger area, and you’ll be able to see all the little pictures together. The pictures inside are very cool, and the words describing them are even cooler. Man, I wish I was inside those slides, running around in Hong Kong.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

