Skip to content

Bows please: earings

July 1, 2009

bows all

bows 2   bows 2   bows 3  bows 4

Here are all my favourite bows which I have collected. I’ve got some of these as presents, but most of them I have found while digging around. I will start with the earings, which are difficult to find. Most of the bow earings I’ve seen are dangling ones. I got these from Claire’s and Mr Price, except for the second silver pair which Chelsea bought for me in Brazil. Pretty like the top of a present- YES!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 14, 2009 5:39 pm

    ahhh.. yours is absolutely lovely too! 🙂 i love all your bows! ahh and i’m so jealous that you live in Cape Town! What are you studying?

  2. nicoleshmicole permalink*
    July 15, 2009 11:30 am

    I’m studying Film and Media Production at UCT. Yup, I live here in Joburg in the holidays, but I leave all my loved ones in the term time for lovely Cape Town. It’s so wonderful there:)

    what are you studying?

  3. July 16, 2009 3:11 pm

    Graphic Design 2nd year – i really wanna go into advertising tho. 🙂 I’d love to live and work in Cape Town one day – its such a creative hub.. mmm… nice.

  4. November 10, 2009 10:45 pm

    What a lovely blog to get lost in. Your collection of bows are so fine. I’ll be popping back soon.

  5. nicoleshmicole permalink*
    November 11, 2009 9:24 am

    Why thank you. Your blog is also very lovely, I might add.

    Come back:)

    x

Leave a Reply

