Skip to content

Le Chatelaine

October 26, 2009

I found a new bow brooch for my collection of bows. It comes from a shop called Le Chatelaine on Main Road in Fish Hoek. My friend Ash took me there and we found a few nice things. I think this was my best find though. It’s a pretty nice little shop. The clothes were okay, but the pictures and ornaments were awesome.

brooch 1

brooch 2

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 27, 2009 7:11 pm

    Ha ha, I can.t believe you’ve discovered it too. Pity its overpriced, but there are some nice kitschy finds there!

  2. October 30, 2009 10:34 am

    Yup, I think kitschy is the word:) I got quite lucky- the stuff I bought was pretty cheap. But there were a lot of prices that made me want to cry.

Leave a Reply

