Skip to content

Hey Brazil, you make good collars

November 10, 2009

Chelsea brought me this dress back from Brazil earlier this year. She found it in a second hand market somewhere. She also found me a teeny tiny St Christopher, which I have misplaced. (I’m sorry). I will find it. The dress needs a little sewing on the side, which I will get around to very shortly. I love the collar and the pocket with the brown piping. I also really love the hilarious see-through buttons. I wonder who used to wear this gem.

brazil 1

brazil 2brazil 4

brazil 3

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

